Latest Products http://www.newbajrangindustries.in Latest Products 17-01-24 en-us http://www.newbajrangindustries.in Rotary Half Sticker Cutting Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/rotary-half-sticker-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter of Rotary Half Sticker Cutting Machine from Amritsar, Punjab. The machine offered by us is known for its high performance, sturdiness and longer working life. Sheet Pasting Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/sheet-pasting-machine.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Sheet Pasting Machine in Punjab. We deal in wide range of Pasting Machine, available in different sizes as per the requirement of client. Leaf Printing Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/leaf-printing-machine.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Leaf Printing Machine in India.  Our Leaf Printing Machine is specially designed for wedding card golden printing. Lamination Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/lamination-machine.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amongst the most reliable Lamination Machine Manufacturer and Supplier. We offer superior quality of Laminating Machines in different sizes to our valued customers. Paper Cutting Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/paper-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is responsible Manufacture and Supplier of Paper Cutting Machine in Amritsar, Punjab. We deal in superior quality Paper Cutting Machine that is fabricated by our experienced workers. Semi Automatic Paper Cutting Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/semi-automatic-paper-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Paper Cutting Machine that we offer is gaining high popularity due to its high efficiency, light weight, smooth functioning, user friendly operation, maximum output speed, minimal maintenance and longer functional life. Book Stitching Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/book-stitching-machine.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in designing and fabricating precision-engineered, high performance and durable Book Stitching Machine. It is available with us at market leading prices. We offer Book Stitching Machine in varied specifications and offer customized solutions as well. Manual Book Stitching Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/manual-book-stitching-machine.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Manual Book Stitching Machine that is easy to operate. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Book Stitching Machine. Envelope Punching Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/envelope-punching-machine.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Envelope Punching Machine, offered by us, is well tested and therefore, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Envelope Punching Machine. Manual Paper Cutting Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/manual-paper-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Manual Paper Cutting Machine in India. Backed with sophisticated production unit, we fabricate this Paper Cutting Machine with utmost precision as per the set industry standards. Edge Squaring Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/edge-squaring-machine.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Edge Squaring Machines. The Edge Squaring Machines offered by us come in different sizes like 71 cm, 81 cm, and 102 cm. Manual Book Press Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/manual-book-press-machine.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Manual Book Press Machines. The Manual Book Press Machines offered by us are known for their long functional life and reliable performance. Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Machines reach the buyers. Book Press Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/book-press-machine.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Book Press Machines. Our range is inclusive of Manual Book Press Machine. File Master Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/file-master-machine.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for excellent quality File Master Machine. Our company is counted among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of File Master Machines. The machines offered by us include Manual File Master Machine and Power Operated File Master Machine. Hydraulic Paper Cutting Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/hydraulic-paper-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Hydraulic Paper Cutting Machine.  Our Cutting Machines are equipped with air cushion table along with photocell safety device. Power Operated File Master Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/power-operated-file-master-machine.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Power Operated File Master Machine. The File Master Machines we make available undergo numerous quality-tests base on different parameters before the final dispatch. Manual Board Cutting Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/manual-board-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Manual Board Cutting Machine. The machines are widely used for cutting of corrugated board and plain papers. Paper Cutting Knives http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/paper-cutting-knives.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporters of Paper Cutting Knives. The Cutting Knives are manufactured using blending heat process. Our knives are known to provide cleaner cuts even at high operational speeds. Die Punching Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/die-punching-machine.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of Die Punching Machines. Precision-engineered using ultramodern CAD/ CAM technologies, our entire range is of unsurpassed standards. Power Operated Book Stitching Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/power-operated-book-stitching-machine.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent providers of Manually Operated Power Operated Book Stitching Machine in varied specifications. Roll to Sheet Cutting Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/roll-to-sheet-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among well-reckoned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of Roll to Sheet Cutting Machine. Buyers can purchase the Roll to Sheet Cutting Machine from us at competitive prices. Paper Rolling Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/paper-rolling-machine.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of Paper Rolling Machines. They are precision engineered by us with the help of ultramodern CAD/ CAM technologies etc. Box Stitching Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/box-stitching-machine.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can obtain the top-notch Box Stitching Machines from us at reasonable rates. We ensure that the Box Stitching Machine is passed through stringent quality parameters before being approved for the final dispatch. Manual File Master Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/manual-file-master-machine.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the nonpareil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Manual File Master Machine. The machines are suitable for manufacturing different types of files. Perforating and Spiral Binding Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/perforating-and-spiral-binding-machine.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Perforating and Spiral Binding Machine.  Buyers can obtain tailor-made Binding Machines, which are manufacture according to the requirement of the buyers and workload on the machine. Fully Automatic Paper Cutting Machine http://www.newbajrangindustries.in/fully-automatic-paper-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Fully Automatic Paper Cutting Machine. The Paper Cutting Machines offered by us are known for their long functional life, reliable performance and excellent quality.